Sejong Cultural Society

video length 12 min 53 sec

based on the words of Abraham Lincoln, for narrator and piano trio
i. Integrity
ii. Humor
iii. Vision

Desiree Ruhstrat, violin / David Cunliffe, cello / Marta Aznavoorian, piano
Welz Kauffman, narrator

Community Recreation Center Auditorium, Wilmette, IL USA 5/30/2009

The Lincoln Trio
Welz Kauffman
About the Composer: